This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

  • The Crystal Chooses You

  • Ethically sourced, woman owned

  • NEW: Inspire Collection

Filter by

0 selected Reset
  1. Flower Agate & Smokey Quartz Bracelet
  2. Amber Ombre Bracelet
  3. Azurite Hematite Citrine Bracelet
  4. Unakite Quartz Bracelet
  5. Pietersite Hematite Bracelet
  6. Rainbow Obsidian Lariat Necklace
  7. Cherry Tourmaline and Smokey Quartz Bracelet
  8. Amber Tumble
  9. Carnelian Band Ring
  10. Tourmalinated Quartz Tower
  11. Clear Quartz Palmstone
  12. Serpent Ring
  13. Garnet Bracelet
    Sold Out
  14. Carnelian Tumble
  15. Polychrome Jasper Palmstone
  16. Fire Quartz Tower
  17. Carnelian Ring
  18. Clear Quartz Ring

Root Chakra

The root chakra is the energy center at the base of the spine. This chakra represents survival. Your root chakra is your sense of security and groundedness. Anything that has to do with basic survival; health, food, water, clothing, shelter, etc is regulated by your root chakra energy center. This chakra is associated with the color red, the frequency is 432 Hz, and it is known as the Muladhara in Hindu Tantrism.